Marinamelody

Alla inlägg under november 2013

Av Marina - 14 november 2013 10:13

We have the most azum time in england,

we have been in great yarmouth for a few days and yesterday we came to London.


Today we are going to the center of London to see madame tussauds and big ben,

ofc other stuff to it's going to be soo nice to see everything and im looking so forward to finaly do that.


Hope that everyone else is good! :D

Av Marina - 5 november 2013 07:17

Imorron är de lägenhetsvisning på gång en tvåa i norrtälje hoppas på den för den va fin och skulle kunna trivas där.

Vet att de va två andra som skule titta på den men hoppas ändå att dom hoppar av eller nått, nån gång kan väl jag få ha lite tur ned!

Så håll tummarna för mig nu!!

Fix

Av Marina - 5 november 2013 07:14

I söndags var jag till mamma och färgade håret så nu är man jätte blond igen.

Idag efter jobbet blir de att växla pengar sen till mamma för att klippa håret med.

man måste ju va fin när man ska träffa massa nytt folk:-)

Av Marina - 5 november 2013 07:11

Now there is just a few days left and I'm nerves bus sooo excited.

Saturday im going to Great Yarmouth and then wensday i think we go from there to London. It's gonna be sooo fun and I'm soo happy.

Now just need packing everything that we need, buy busticket to skavsta and then go ;-)

Happy girl!!!

Presentation


Mina tankar och funderingar!

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Omröstning

Vem är du som läser min blogg?
 Släkting
 Vän
 Beundrare
 Du känner mig inte
 Du vill lära känna mig

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2013 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards